Invocation offers a unique blend of jazz-inspired selections.  Explore vibing for the soul.

1) It Is Well With My Soul

2) I'm Glad There is You

3) Come Sunday

4) I Say a Little Prayer

5) Just As I Am

6) To Make You Feel My Love


Visit the New Release page for artist insights.

Purchase price shown includes shipping cost per CD.

To purchase using a discount code, send email with code to 


Buy with PayPal

Music Copyright Law by David J. Moser and Cheryl L. Slay (Carr)

An easy to understand and comprehensive guide to music copyright law.  A must read for anyone seeking a better understanding of the rules that govern creative products, this reference is used in music industry programs at universities across the country.  Available at

Buy on Amazon